Leadership Council

Honarable Deborah I. Dingell, U.S. House of Representatives

Rod Alberts, Executive Director, North American International Auto Show

Larry Alexander, President & CEO, Detroit Metro Convention & Visitors Bureau

Senator Steve Bieda, State Senator District 9

Robert A. Bury, Director, Detroit Historical Museum

William R. ChapinPresident, Automotive Hall of Fame

Matthew P. Cullen, President and COO of Rock Enterprises, Quicken Loans

William C. Ford Jr., Executive Chairman, Ford Motor Company

Steven K. Hamp, Hamp Advisors

Margery Krevsky, President / CEO Productions Plus, author of Sirens of Chrome

Honorable Candice S. Miller, U. S. House of Representatives

Faye Nelson,  President of DTE Foundation, and Vice President of Puclic Affairs

Doug Rothwell, ‎President & CEO, Business Leaders for MichiganBusiness Leaders for Michigan

Stephen Q. Whitney, Chairman Emeritus, Albert Kahn Associates


Print this PageGoto Top of PageShare This Article
Explore MotorCities:

Sign up to stay in touch!
MotorCities National Heritage Area
200 Renaissance Center, Suite 3148, Detroit, MI 48243
Phone: 313.259.3425  |  Fax: 313.259.5254