Board of Directors


Debbie Locke-Daniel, Chair, Executive Director, Ypsilanti Area Convention & Visitors Bureau

Robert Kreipke, Vice Chair, Corporate Historian & Manager of Creative Services, Ford Motor Company

Michael O'Callaghan, Treasurer, Executive Vice President and COO, Detroit Metro Convention & Visitors Bureau

Board Members

Nancy Darga, Rouge Stewardship Community

Nancy Finegood, Executive Director, Michigan Preservation Network
Margeret Hehr, Photographer
David White, Archivist, Kettering University
Lou Salvatore, Retired Supplier Automotive Co. Executive

Mark Heppner, Vice President of Collections & Visitor Experience, Edsel & Eleanor Ford House

Fred Hoffman, Director for Strategic University Relationships, University of Michigan-Dearborn

Dave Lorenz, Vice President, Travel Michigan
Shawn Pomaville, Managing Director, MotorCities National Heritage Area
Don Nicholson, Nankin Mills Nature Center

Michael O'Callaghan, Executive Vice President and COO, Detroit Metro Convention & Visitors Bureau

Christian Overland, Vice President, Museums & Collections, The Henry Ford

Sue Pridemore*, National Park Service

Michael Smith, UAW Archivist at The Walter Reuther Library

Michael Spezia, Executive Director, Gilmore Car Museum
Nancy Thompson, Oakland County Economic Development


Print this PageGoto Top of PageShare This Article
Explore MotorCities:

MotorCities National Heritage Area
200 Renaissance Center, Suite 3148, Detroit, MI 48243
Phone: 313.259.3425  |  Fax: 313.259.5254